Ultimate Tease and Denial – Part 1


I dressed carefully for his arrival.  Ever the tease, I sprayed the perfume on all my little hot spots before I slipped the bikini panties over my hips.  That lacy bra that he loves so much went on next.  My nipples were peeking through the lace and my breasts nearly spilling over the top as I fastened it.  Then it was time to smooth the body cream onto my calves & thighs. I want him to feel how silky they are under the fishnet stockings that drive him to distraction.  There’s something so erotic about sliding the stockings up (or down) my legs.

I can feel myself getting a little wet in anticipation of what’s to come. I chose the black lace blouse from my closet.  It’s one of those tops that’s there but might as well not be, if you know what I mean.  Normally I’d throw on a pair of tight jeans to further entice him.  But tonight is a special kind of punishment for him.  He came without permission last weekend.  So, this weekend is all about teasing him over & over…and denying him of course! So I opt for the sequined black mini skirt instead.  This way he will be tortured with the sight of the lacy tops of my stockings every time I bend over.

I brushed through my long straight tresses again and added just a tad bit more lipstick, giving myself a wicked grin before stepping out of the bathroom.  This was going to be too much fun! I just love a good tease.  I’m sure you all know what comes next.  The coup de grace as they say.

I leaned over to pull the thigh high stiletto heeled boot up. And as I pulled the right boot on, I had a flashback to the last time I’d worn them.  It was New Year’s in Toronto.  I sat across from him in our hotel room with my tight assed Levi’s tucked into these sexy streetwalker boots and I teased him with them…pushing the heel into his bulge, rubbing the sole of the boot all over his crotch.  Hahaha.  I can still see the look on his face when he realized that I wasn’t going to stop.  That “ohmigod, she’s gonna make me cum in my pants” look.  I wonder if that thought will flash through his mind when he walks in to find me wearing them again.

As I pass the coat closet and glance at myself in the mirror there, I think to myself “You look like a high priced call girl darling”.   And tonight I am gonna rock his world like the hottest hooker in Amsterdam. I turn the stereo on as I pass by.  Only a few minutes more until he arrives.  I know that he’ll let himself in with his key, so I just set about lighting all the candles.  The mood has been set…

…. to be continued….

1 Comment

Filed under cocktease stories, Masturbatrix, orgasm denial, phone sex

One response to “Ultimate Tease and Denial – Part 1

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ultimate Tease and Denial – Part 1 « Cock Teasing Phone Mistress -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

