Ultimate Tease and Denial – Part 2


My guest of honor; my lover; arrives letting in a gust of snowy breeze.  I can hear his gasp as he catches sight of me bent over lighting the candle next to the bed. So I turn around and look at him over my shoulder.  “Welcome home baby”, I say with a wicked grin.  I sashay over to him and tilt my head up for a kiss as I remove his coat.  I toss it in the closet then turn to rake the tips of my red fingernails down his chest…  I’m tempted to just keep raking down and grab him by the balls to drag him with me to the bedroom.  But I’m not impatient.  I can wait for things to get rough.

I’ve got some party favors laid out on the bed, and I can see him glancing at them as we get closer.  “Oh yeah big boy, those are all for you”.  I put my hand against his chest to stop him where he stands and then I turn around.  I spread my legs a little wider then bend over a little bit so I can wiggle my ass on his crotch…god I love fucking with him like that.  He groans a little as I gyrate on him to the beat of the music.

I don’t wanna get him too excited too quickly.  So I straighten up and turn around to take his shirt off so I can rub my hands up & down & play with his nipples. Now it’s time for me to remove his pants.  I drop into a squat so that I’m eye level with the snap & zipper.  I’ve thought about sharing my talent of being able to open them with my teeth ~ no hands.  But he seems to be mesmerized by the longblood-red fingernails tonight.  So I just unbutton it with my hands instead.  Teasing inside with one finger while I unzip them.

“Oh my you’ve got a big load in there for me baby”, I say with a coy look in my eye as I glance up at him and stand up.  I instruct him to step out of the pants and go lay on the bed.  When he gets comfy, I take the leather wrist restraints and buckle them on him, hooking them together around the rail of the headboard.  I thought about blindfolding him like I did a few months back.  But part of his torture tonight is making him watch everything he can’t touch or have.

… to be continued…

Leave a comment

Filed under phonesex, Stroke Mistress, tease and denial

Leave a Reply

