Ultimate Tease and Denial – Part 4


I get situated between his legs and start to play with my tits.  I cup them in my hands and tweak my nipples.  Then I let them pop out of the bra a little bit and ask him if he wants me to tit fuck his hard cock.  He licks his lips and says “oh yes, please”.  So I dangle my full breasts right over his dick and let my nipple brush the head of it.  Then I tell him that it’s too bad because he will not be getting tit fucked tonight, LOL.

I reach over and grab the warming lube and pour some onto my hands so that they are nice & slippery.  Then I take his cock in my right hand and I start to stroke it very slowly.  Nice long, deep strokes, twisting my hand as I go up & down.  He groans and tells me how much he loves it when I stroke it like that.  “I know baby”, I say with a little smirk and I decide to step it up a notch while I squeeze his balls.  He really nuts up the faster I stroke.  I can hear him breathing harder & I know he’s getting close when he says “baby…baby!”  So I give it a few more strokes and then just pop my hand right off.

Time to switch things up a little and remind him why he serves me.  I stand up and stretch my arms high above my head as I remove my bra and play with my nipples.  Then I strut to the head of the bed and plant my left boot across his throat.  I’m not intending to choke him, but I do want to see that second of fear in his eyes as he thinks about his air supply being cut off.  I move my foot now so that he can turn his head and lick my boot.  When I give the order, he licks obediently, even sucking on the heel as if it were a substitute for the parts of my body that he is dying to touch and lick and suck on.

As he worships my boot, I bend over and start stroking his cock again.  Just stroking a few times and then popping my hand off over and over.  I can hear his sharp intake of breath every time my hand pops off like that.  Then I put my boot back on the floor and ask him if he wants a blow job.  Of course, he tells me “yes”, quite emphatically.  So I move back between his legs and bend over very close to his hard cock.  He can feel the tips of my hair brushing against his thighs.  I keep leaning my mouth closer and my tongue is sticking out.  But when my lips get right up to his cock, I pull back & blow on it, laughing loudly.  “There’s your blow job.  You didn’t really think I was going to suck it did you?” I ask him with an evil smile.

To make a long story short, I will keep teasing him all night long.  Even when he begs me NOT to stop, I will stop.  And after tonight, I will tease him while he watches hockey, while we are in the shower, while he’s sleeping.  Every time I see an opportunity over the weekend, he will get teased. I will make his balls swell and his cock leak.  He will think at least twice before cumming again without permission.

1 Comment

Filed under humiliation, Masturbatrix, orgasm denial, Stroke Mistress

One response to “Ultimate Tease and Denial – Part 4

  1. dougiepantyboy

    What a sexy lady. Love the orage teddy. Would love to be her sissy panty boy.

Leave a Reply

