Drifting Desire – Part 2


My hand slips across your tense chest. My knuckles brush you and we both feel the flare of hot desire. It’s the closest we’ve been physically and the electricity sparks between us. I savor the moment, fondling your chest.

The next step down this road, so easy. I yank you forward and down, off balance, into my space, with your ear near my lips. “Enough thinking,” I whisper into your ear. My lips linger at the edge where your ear meets your neck.

My tongue snakes out to test and enjoy the feeling of power I feel. My hand wrapped around the collar of your shirt. My shoulders draw you down and forward. Submit or resist? Uncomfortably, off-balance, you sway back and forth with each indecisive thought. What if? I can see it in your face. What if you could have what you need?

“This is your last chance to say no. Say it now. I’ll give you this one last chance to stop. After this, you’ll be my sex toy – my toy – as long as I desire it.” I turn my palm down on your chest, shove you back into your chair. You open your mouth, all the objections on your tongue, but nothing comes out. I tilt my head and stare, waiting.

I’ve passed beyond those objections myself. You stare back, taking in the full picture of our situation. My lips slowly lift at one side, a wicked grin to myself, as no words are spoken. My breathing deepens as the moment stretches, the air getting heavy and thick. My eyes dilate to huge dark circles. I’m imagining how delicious this is finally going to be.

Finally, I turn deliberately away and shrug the trench coat off, fragrant with perfume and the scent of body-warmed leather, dropping heavily across your lap and over your arms that are clutching your chair. Without the coat, the skin-tight black leather bustier I’m wearing is revealed. From behind, all you can see of the bustier are the shiny silver hooks running up the back. You notice now that the supple black leather gloves hug my arms far past my elbows.

My long boots bend and massage my legs with the murmur of leather as I sway back to the door, flip the light switch down, and click the lock. I shove a heavy wooden chair against the door with a thunk, wedged tight under the knob. I smile, cynically, that you’re safe now with me.

Turning, I reveal pink nipples jutting up over the double row of tight leather laces, cinching in the bustier top so my breasts nearly spill completely over the top, as a thin strap of leather halters the top behind my neck.

Your eyes follow me, expectantly, through the dim room. I walk back to you, but stop at your desk, sliding open the second drawer down to pull out a thin black USB cord about 3′ long. Laughing to myself about how long I’d wanted to do this. I’d watched you put it there months ago.

I pull it through my fists, satisfied, and snap it once, staring through it at you. “Oh, I’m definitely going to enjoy this. I deserve to enjoy this, and if you please me, I will definitely reward you. But if you do not…I’ll make sure you pay for it.”

*Evil Grin

.. To be continued…

Leave a comment

Filed under Body Worship, cocktease stories, phone sex, Sensual Domina

Leave a Reply

