Drifting Desire – Part 5


I step up your body and turn around past the top of your head, facing your feet. Lowering to my knees, I lay my dripping snatch once again over your mouth. “More,” I demand. Your tongue works up and down past that fiery bundle of nerves again, over and over, rhythmically. “Flick my clit with your tongue every time you go past it,” I command just what I want.

I’m dripping again and you struggle to breathe while working on my slit. I grind my slit on that rough chin about every third pass of your tongue, pressing your nose into my wet, wet hole. I slide my palms down your chest, pulling your belt loose, unbuttoning, unzipping, and yanking down your pants to mid-thigh. Your hips writhe to help me.

Finally! The head of your beautiful penis (or should I call it “my” beautiful penis?) is caught – the head rising out of your boxer-briefs. I sit back admiring the beauty of it pinned down and twitching, glowing an engorged rose color. I keep my hands distracted from petting that tempting cock just yet, by fondling and pinching your nipples, so taut, running my nails through the crisp hair on your chest surrounding them.

My clit is wildly throbbing. “I want more,” I say again, lifting off your determined mouth. I lean forward, giving you access to view my swollen labia from behind, and blow on the engorged head of your penis.

My hands hold onto your hips to balance my weight with my thumbs pressing into your groin to hold you immobile. I blow again hard, and you whimper. Your hips push up into my weight. Your erection twitches and I’m impressed with how strongly it lifts that tight band. So many games I want to play.

My greedy clit throbs for another release. I turn around over you, kneeling across your belly now, and notice my juices all over your face again. I smile as I lean forward, “You’ve been exceptional, pet. I like how you apply yourself to your chores.”

I inhale the musky smell of sex on you and lick, bite, and rub the juices off with my mouth, lips, tongue, jaw, reveling in the naughtiness and hotness of the experience. More, more, more, like a drug. The thought drifts through my mind. Your eyes are closed and you push your jaw up into my mouth. I nip your lips and suck them until they swell, tingling.

My toy cleaned up, I move on to more pressing needs. My pussy has been rubbing the crisp hair on your belly, keeping me near another peak. “Lift your hips!” Reaching back, I tug your briefs down to join your trousers.

Your cock bounces up and holds rock-still above your crotch. The sight of it over my shoulder makes me feel wild and forceful, randomly violent. But I turn to relieving the pressure that is building in my pussy beyond anything I’ve ever experienced, sharp and painful.

“Do not move!,” I assert in a tone that warns of consequences.

..To be Continued…

Leave a comment

Filed under Body Worship, cock control, tease and torment

Leave a Reply

