Drifting Desire – Part 9


As you struggle to do so, I loosen the cable on your wrists and it falls to the floor. Your hands and shoulders are slow to move back in front, tight and sore from their captivity. From behind, I massage the blood back into your wrists, reaching up to massage your exhausted shoulder muscles. I shiver myself, unspeakably pleased with your submission.

“Next time, you’ll have a cock ring to help you, but this time, I’ll take it easy on you. Lean down.” You lean across your desk on your elbows. More lube and I start your wicked massage again. You start to relax again. Your sighs come quicker and shorter. My other hand reaches down to sample your cock again. Hard as concrete covered in velvet, your balls full and drawn up tight.

“Hmmm, you are liking your punishment. Let’s see how much more you can take.” With my hand wrapped tight across the top of your hard-on in a makeshift ring, I press the well-lubed thumb of my other hand against your slickened hole. You tense and I ease up but hold the pressure.

I lean over your back and nibble on your ear. “You’re going to like this,” I whisper wickedly.

…To Be Continued….

Leave a comment

Filed under cock control, cocktease stories, Masturbatrix

Leave a Reply

