Drifting Desire – Part 12


“You’ve done well. Ask me for what you want, my pet, and I’ll consider your request.” You hesitate, a million games running through your head too, perhaps.

“Please, put my penis in your mouth. Please, let me cum.” I smile, self-satisfied, like a cat flaunting its kill.

“You read my mind,” I purred, swinging into action. Blow jobs are a favorite of mine. Though this one will be a reward, sometimes they can be used as a very teasing punishment. Either way, the control I hold over the situation turns me to full-boil.

“Stand up. Lean against that shelf. Spread your legs. More! Arms above your head and hold onto the side.” I look you in the eye now. “If at any time, you let go of that shelf, we’re done here for today. Understand?” At your fervent nod, I smile, naughtily, and twist around, wedging my ass against your crotch and sliding your cock along my crevice once more.

“I want to lick that off of you,” I say, pulling away and turning to sink back on my haunches, facing your bloated inflamed cock, now turning purple around the head. The vein underneath is throbbing.

I look up, my lips poised before your member. “I won’t tease you too much this time. I want to reward you for your manners, pet.” Still looking up, my lips open and I bury that hot length down to the root. My tongue ring caresses that throbbing vein all the way back to the tip. Suction and spit and my own sweet juices combine in an intoxicating blend. Soon you add salty pre-cum to the mixture.

I rear back, mouth full of sex fluids. Tauntingly, watching your face, I drip the cream on the head of your dick.

“Good god,” you croak out. I smile, evilly, and lick it off, repeating this a few times.

…To Be Continued….

Leave a comment

Filed under Blowjob, cock control, Stroke Mistress, tease and torment

Leave a Reply

